Campaign money: Stephanie Luke
Stephanie Luke, Lake County School Board District 5. Contributions and spending reported by the campaign to the Lake County Supervisor of Elections, as filed. Amounts are what the campaign reported; DocketHeron adds them up but does not grade them. Contributor street addresses are in the filings and are left out here.
2026 General Election (11/3/2026): School Board Member District 5
Monetary contributions $9,200In-kind $0Expenditures $9,200Contributions filed 1 from 1 contributorsStatus Active - Unopposed
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Individual | $9,200 | 100% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $9,200 |
Top cities (1)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $9,200 |
Largest contributors (combined, 1 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Stephanie Luke | , Not stated | Individual | $9,200 |
Every contribution line as filed (1)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2026-03-27 | Stephanie Luke | , Not stated | Individual | Assoc.Vice President | Loan | $9,200 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (3)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Educational Foundation Of Lake | $3,675 |
| Stephanie Luke | $3,440 |
| Lake County Supervisor Of Elec | $2,085 |
2022 General Election (11/8/2022): School Board Member District 5
Monetary contributions $7,550In-kind $350Expenditures $7,550Contributions filed 7 from 6 contributorsStatus Inactive - Elected
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Candidate to themselves | $5,350 | 68% |
| Individual | $1,550 | 20% |
| Business | $1,000 | 13% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $5,350 |
| FL | $2,550 |
Top cities (6)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $5,350 |
| Okahumpka, FL | $1,000 |
| Tavares, FL | $1,000 |
| Leesburg,, FL | $250 |
| Leesburg, FL | $250 |
| Howey-In-The-Hills, FL | $50 |
Largest contributors (combined, 6 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $5,350 |
| Bill Mathias | Okahumpka, FL | Individual | $1,000 |
| Realtors Association Of Lake & | Tavares, FL | Business | $1,000 |
| Bonnie Mckee | Leesburg,, FL | Individual | $250 |
| Robert K Mckee | Leesburg, FL | Individual | $250 |
| Michele Hoppenstedt | Howey-In-The-Hills, FL | Individual | $50 |
Every contribution line as filed (7)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2022-05-09 | Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Associate instructor | Check | $5,000 |
| 2022-06-24 | Bill Mathias | Okahumpka, FL | Individual | Business Owner | Check | $1,000 |
| 2022-07-26 | Realtors Association Of Lake & | Tavares, FL | Business | Realtors Association | Check | $1,000 |
| 2022-05-02 | Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Associate Instructor | In-kind — Banner purchase: funds donated to EHS Softball to represent the campaign. | $350 |
| 2022-07-30 | Bonnie Mckee | Leesburg,, FL | Individual | Retired Administrator | Check | $250 |
| 2022-07-30 | Robert K Mckee | Leesburg, FL | Individual | Retired | Check | $250 |
| 2022-08-08 | Michele Hoppenstedt | Howey-In-The-Hills, FL | Individual | Retired | Check | $50 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (10)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Stephanie Ann Luke | $1,761 |
| Supervisor Of Elections | $1,704 |
| Ford Press | $1,428 |
| Bill Mathias | $1,000 |
| Leadership Lake Hob Nob 2022 | $500 |
| South Lake Chamber Of Commerce | $350 |
| Socaa Uniforms Inc | $257.20 |
| Bonnie Mckee | $250 |
| Robert Mckee | $250 |
| Michele Hoppenstedt | $50 |
2018 General (11/6/2018): School Board Member District 5
Monetary contributions $4,056In-kind $906.95Expenditures $4,073Contributions filed 17 from 7 contributorsStatus Inactive - Elected
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Candidate to themselves | $3,077 | 62% |
| Political committee | $1,000 | 20% |
| F | $500 | 10% |
| Individual | $385.68 | 8% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $3,077 |
| FL | $1,886 |
Top cities (5)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $3,077 |
| Orlando, FL | $500 |
| Tallahassee, FL | $500 |
| Palm Springs, FL | $500 |
| Leesburg, FL | $385.68 |
Largest contributors (combined, 7 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $2,306 |
| Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $771.27 |
| Realtors Association Of Lake & | Orlando, FL | Political committee | $500 |
| Realtors Association Of Lake & | Tallahassee, FL | Political committee | $500 |
| Seiu Florida Public Service Un | Palm Springs, FL | F | $500 |
| Bonnie Mckee | Leesburg, FL | Individual | $250 |
| James L Miller | Leesburg, FL | Individual | $135.68 |
Every contribution line as filed (17)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2018-06-08 | Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | Check — Candidate qualifying | $1,506 |
| 2017-09-01 | Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | Check | $500 |
| 2018-08-08 | Realtors Association Of Lake & | Orlando, FL | Political committee | Realtors PAC | Check | $500 |
| 2018-08-08 | Realtors Association Of Lake & | Tallahassee, FL | Political committee | Realtors PAC | Check | $500 |
| 2018-08-23 | Seiu Florida Public Service Un | Palm Springs, FL | F | SEIU PAC | Check | $500 |
| 2017-09-29 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — 2500 Petition cards purchased for campaign. | $310.84 |
| 2018-03-30 | Stephanie Ann Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | Check | $300 |
| 2018-08-10 | Bonnie Mckee | Leesburg, FL | Individual | Retired Administrator | Check | $250 |
| 2018-07-06 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Decals from Hunter Signs | $150 |
| 2018-01-18 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Envelopes & pens for petition cards | $87.74 |
| 2018-07-17 | James L Miller | Leesburg, FL | Individual | Commercial Realtor | In-kind — Signage materials | $74.04 |
| 2018-07-13 | James L Miller | Leesburg, FL | Individual | Commercial Realtor | In-kind — Sign posts and materials for signage | $61.64 |
| 2018-07-03 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Items for Parade - Entry 'fee' to include batteries, sunscreen and lotion, and clothing for parade. | $58.24 |
| 2018-07-03 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Candy for Parade | $48.27 |
| 2018-07-04 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Sign update & T-shirt materials from Hobby Lobby | $48.23 |
| 2018-07-17 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Website Hosting and Domain for candidate website (weebly.com) | $43.95 |
| 2018-01-19 | Stephanie A Luke | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | Instructor | In-kind — Campaign Petition Verification | $24 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (11)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Supervisor Of Elections | $1,506 |
| Amazing Race For Charity | $500 |
| Realtors Association Of Lake & | $455.81 |
| South Lake Chamber Of Commerce | $350 |
| Leadership Lake County | $348 |
| Ford Press | $272.49 |
| Educational Foundation Of Lake | $231.90 |
| Data Graphics | $162.64 |
| Bonnie Mckee | $111.95 |
| Eustis Women\'S Service League | $100 |
| City Of Eustis | $35 |
Data fetched 2026-11-03 from the Supervisor of Elections' Candidate Finance Reports. Candidates for state and federal office file with the Florida Division of Elections instead and are not shown here.