Campaign money: Marc Dodd
Marc Dodd, Lake County School Board District 3. Contributions and spending reported by the campaign to the Lake County Supervisor of Elections, as filed. Amounts are what the campaign reported; DocketHeron adds them up but does not grade them. Contributor street addresses are in the filings and are left out here.
2026 General Election (11/3/2026): School Board Member District 3
Monetary contributions $2,100In-kind $0Expenditures $2,100Contributions filed 1 from 1 contributorsStatus Active - Unopposed
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Candidate to themselves | $2,100 | 100% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $2,100 |
Top cities (1)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $2,100 |
Largest contributors (combined, 1 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $2,100 |
Every contribution line as filed (1)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | School Board Member | Loan | $2,100 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (2)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Lake County Sup. Of Elections | $2,085 |
| Marc Dodd | $14.80 |
2022 General Election (11/8/2022): School Board Member District 3
Monetary contributions $2,000In-kind $0Expenditures $2,000Contributions filed 1 from 1 contributorsStatus Inactive - Elected
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Candidate to themselves | $2,000 | 100% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $2,000 |
Top cities (1)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $2,000 |
Largest contributors (combined, 1 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $2,000 |
Every contribution line as filed (1)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2022-05-11 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | School Board Member | Loan | $2,000 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (2)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Supervisor Of Elections | $1,704 |
| Marc Dodd | $296 |
2018 General (11/6/2018): School Board Member District 3
Monetary contributions $1,656In-kind $49.11Expenditures $1,656Contributions filed 5 from 2 contributorsStatus Inactive - Unopposed
Totals as listed by the Supervisor of Elections. Source: candidate reports page and the Export All file for this candidacy (CSV).
Who gave, by type of contributor
| Type (as filed) | Amount | Share |
|---|
| Candidate to themselves | $1,655 | 97% |
| Individual | $50 | 3% |
Where the money came from
| State | Amount |
|---|
| Not stated | $1,655 |
| FL | $50 |
Top cities (2)
| City | Amount |
|---|
| , Not stated | $1,655 |
| Clermont, FL | $50 |
Largest contributors (combined, 2 shown)
| Contributor | City | Type | Amount |
|---|
| Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | $1,655 |
| Gayle Hall | Clermont, FL | Individual | $50 |
Every contribution line as filed (5)
| Date | Contributor | City | Type | Occupation | Form | Amount |
|---|
| 2018-06-11 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | School Board Member | Loan | $1,506 |
| 2017-08-30 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | School Board Member | Loan | $100 |
| 2017-10-25 | Gayle Hall | Clermont, FL | Individual | | Check | $50 |
| 2018-03-23 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | | In-kind — Web site hosting | $47.94 |
| 2018-03-19 | Marc Dodd | , Not stated | Candidate to themselves | | In-kind — Domain registration | $1.17 |
Where the campaign spent it: largest payees (2)
| Paid to | Amount |
|---|
| Supervisor Of Elections | $1,506 |
| Marc Dodd | $150 |
Data fetched 2026-11-03 from the Supervisor of Elections' Candidate Finance Reports. Candidates for state and federal office file with the Florida Division of Elections instead and are not shown here.